How do I get the Tabard of the Shattered Sun?

by Eldara Dawnrunner on the Isle of Quel’Danas. You must have a reputation of exalted with the Shattered Sun Offensive to be able to purchase this tabard.

How do you get exalted with the Shattered Sun Offensive?

Reputation through Exalted with the Shattered Sun Offensive can be gained via doing specific quests as well as by running the 5-man dungeon Magisters’ Terrace. Additionally, after players retake the Sun’s Reach Armory, several other vendors spawn, including Smith Hauthaa, the [Badge of Justice] vendor.

How long does it take to get exalted with Shattered Sun Offensive?

approximately 10 days
All told, if you do all Shattered Sun dailies every day, it will take you approximately 10 days to reach Exalted (more if you do not complete the gathering quest every day, less if you run Magisters’ Terrace regularly).

Where is the Shattered Sun quartermaster?

Eldara Dawnrunner This NPC can be found in Isle of Quel’Danas.

How do I get rep with Keepers of Time?

The only way to gain reputation with the Keepers of Time is through dungeon farming. Normal The Black Morass grants roughly 1200 reputation per run, while Heroic difficulty will grant about 1900 reputation per run.

How do you get to Quel Danas?

Getting There The portal from Shattrath to Quel’Danas is located in the alcove behind where Exarch Nasuun stands and drops off the player in the Sun’s Reach Sanctum. Complete the daily quest Know Your Ley Lines to collect an item that allows a one-time-use teleport back to Shattrath.

How do I get a TBC tabard?

Travel to the Dark Portal and accept a quest from Agent Proudwell. He will ask you to kill 6 Invading Felguards that are coming out of the portal. After you have killed them return to Agent Proudwell and hand the quest in, and he will reward you with the tabard of the protector.

How do you raise the scale of the Sands rep?

The only way to gain reputation with The Scales of the Sands is by killing mobs inside of the Hyjal Summit raid; most trash mobs grant 12 reputation per kill, Frost Wyrms give 60 reputation per kill, each boss grants 375 reputation except, and Archimonde grants 1500 reputation per kill.