Who won 4th Test match India vs Australia?

India beat Australia India won by 3 wickets – Australia vs India, India in Australia, 4th Test Match Summary, Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

What is the score of India versus Australia 4th Test 2021?

Team India win series 2-1, conquer Gabba!

In which place 4th Test is played between India and Australia?

Where will fourth AUS vs IND Test will be played? The venue for the fourth Australia vs India Test is The Gabba, Brisbane.

Who won Gabba Test?

India have pulled off a record run-chase in a thrilling final session to hand Australia their first defeat at Brisbane’s Gabba ground since 1988 and clinch the four-Test series 2-1 to win the Border-Gavaskar trophy.

Why is India’s win at Gabba historic?

He played a cricketing shot and took off for a single, thereby giving tailender Maninder the strike. That brought the scores at level. One run in the next 3 balls would have given India a historic win.

How did India win Gabba?

With 10 runs required, the wicket-keeper batsman pulls Hazlewood past fine-leg for a boundary. The winning moment arrives in the final ball of the 97th over, when Pant drives Hazlewood to the long-off boundary. He stays unbeaten on 89. India win the series 2-1.

Is Australia v India on free to air?

How to watch/stream Australia v India. Channel 7 and Fox Sports currently have the rights to show international cricket in Australia. All four matches of the Border-Gavaskar Test series will be available to watch on either free-to-air on Channel 7 or on Fox Sports or Kayo Sports.

What was the score of the Fourth Test between India and Australia?

Australia required just three wickets to snatch the series in their favour, but a sensational last-ditch 49 partnership from ethereal Indian keeper Rishabh Pant and debutant Washington Sundar blasted the makeshift Indian team into the annals of Test history, chasing down a target of 328.

What was the score of the Brisbane Test?

Pant’s heroic 89 not-out, which at times ventured into T20 territory, saw India claim the Brisbane Test with just a handful of balls in play, painting a triumphant picture that looked a far cry from being bowled out for 36 in Adelaide.

Who is the winner of India vs Australia?

India have won 2-1. They’ve won the decider with this bowling attack: Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan, Shardul Thakur, an injured Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar. They took 20 wickets. At the Gabba. Where Australia hadn’t lost in a million years.

How many wickets do India need to win test?

India need 63 to win, Australia will be desperately looking to cut through the middle-order. Stay with us, India need 69 runs off 15 overs to win the Test and the series. Australia need six wickets. It’s all on here at the Gabba!