Who won the Club World Cup in 2000?

Sport Club Corinthians Paulista
2000 FIFA Club World Championship/Champion

When was the first FIFA Club World Cup?

January 5, 2000
FIFA Club World Cup/First event date

Who hosted the first FIFA?

Transcript: The first ever FIFA World Cup took place in July of 1930 in Uruguay. This was the only World Cup without a qualification, and every country affiliated with FIFA was invited to come play. Uruguay not only hosted the first FIFA World Cup, but it also won the first one, beating Argentina 4 to 2 in the final.

WHO HAS THE MOST Club World Cups?

Real Madrid
Club World Cup: number of titles won by club from 2000 to 2020

Characteristic Club World Cup titles
Real Madrid (2014, 2016, 2017 & 2018) 4
FC Barcelona (2009, 2011 & 2015) 3
Sport Club Corinthians Paulista (2000 & 2012) 2
FC Bayern Munich (2013 & 2020) 2

Who won World Cup 2001?

The tournament was played from 30 May to 10 June 2001, and co-hosted by South Korea and Japan, who were also hosts for the 2002 FIFA World Cup finals. It was won by France, beating hosts Japan 1–0, with a goal from Patrick Vieira.

How do you qualify for World Club Cup?

It would include all UEFA Champions League winners, UEFA Champions League runners-up, UEFA Europa League winners and Copa Libertadores winners from the four seasons up to and including the year of the event, with the remainder qualifying from the other four confederations.

Who won the FIFA Club World Cup 2021?

FC Bayern Munich
2020 FIFA Club World Cup/Champion

What has Ronaldo achieved?

He has won 32 major trophies in his career, including seven league titles, five UEFA Champions Leagues, one UEFA European Championship, and one UEFA Nations League.