What is the status of Shatabdi Express?

12010 Shatabdi Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) 14:45 Ontime
NADIAD JN (ND) 15:22 Ontime
ANAND JN (ANND) 15:40 Ontime
VADODARA JN (BRC) 16:18 Ontime

Are Shatabdi trains running?

For the convenience of passengers, the Indian Railways has announced four Shatabdi Express trains and one Duronto Express Special Train. According to the Railway Ministry, the operations of these four Shatabdi and one Duronto Express Special Trains will start from 10 April 2021 to 15 April 2021.

Where is Jan Shatabdi train now?

12024 Jan Shatabdi Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
ASANSOL JN (ASN) 10:43 Ontime
DURGAPUR (DGR) 11:17 Ontime
HOWRAH JN (HWH) 13:25 Ontime

Is Shatabdi running from Ahmedabad to Mumbai?

12010 Schedule & Time Table. 12010 – Shatabdi Exp runs from Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central, 6 days of the week. The 12010 shatabdi train departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 02:45 hrs and arrives at Mumbai Central at 09:20 hrs. The total running duration of 12010 train is 6hr 35min, stopping at 9 stations during the journey.

Is Shatabdi running from Bangalore to Chennai?

The train 12028 is named as Shatabdi Express. It leaves Bangalore at 06:00 on day 1 and reaches Chennai at 11:00 on day 1.It takes 5 hrs 0 mins to reach from its source to the destination….Shatabdi Express -12028 ( Bangalore Cy Junction to Chennai Central )

Station name (code) Katpadi Junction (KPD)
Departs 09:00
Stop time 2 min
Distance travelled 232 km
Day 1

What time is Shatabdi from Bangalore to Chennai?

12028 Shatabdi Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Halt Time
BANGALORE CANT (BNC) 06:09 1 min
KATPADI JN (KPD) 08:58 2 mins

Is Jan Shatabdi fully AC?

The Jan Shatabdi Express is a more affordable and economical version of the Shatabdi Express. The word ‘Jan’ refers to common people. Being an economical version of the Shatabdi Express, it provides the passenger with Air Conditioned Chair Car, Second Class Seating and Unreserved classes.

How many Shatabdi train in India?

List of Shatabdi trains. Indian Railways operates 23 pairs of Shatabdi Express as of October 2019. These trains are listed here.

What is the maximum speed of Shatabdi Express?

Shatabdi Express is one of the fastest and prestigious trains. But the one that runs between New Delhi and Bhopal touches the top speed of 91 kmh, making it the third fastest train. The train was introduced in 1988 and untill the inauguration of Gatimaan Express in 2016, it was the fastest train in India.

Does Shatabdi stop at Andheri?

It will not stop at Andheri station. There is a scheduled stop at Hazrat Nizamuddin station and it will operate via Borivali, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Ratlam, Kota, Sawai Madhopur and Mathura.