Who won Under 20 FIFA World Cup?

Serbia national under-20 football team
2015 FIFA U-20 World Cup/Champion

When did Nigeria host Under 20 World Cup?

1999 FIFA World Youth Championship

FIFA U-20 World Cup Nigeria 1999
Host country Nigeria
Dates 3–24 April
Teams 24 (from 6 confederations)
Venue(s) 8 (in 8 host cities)

Has Messi won the Under 20 World Cup?

The 2005 FIFA World Youth Championship was the 15th edition of the FIFA World Youth Championship…

How many times has Brazil won the U20 World Cup?

The team has won the South American Youth Championship a record eleven times and is the second most successful nation in the FIFA U-20 World Cup, having won the competition five times. It also plays in unofficial under-19 and under-21 tournaments, such as the Toulon Tournament, of which Brazil is an eight-time winner.

Which country will host 2023 football World Cup?

New Zealand
2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup/Location

Which country will host the 2023 World Cup?

2023 Cricket World Cup/Location

Which country has won the Under 20 World Cup most?

FIFA U-20 World Cup

Founded 1977
Region International (FIFA)
Number of teams 24 (finals)
Current champions Ukraine (1st title)
Most successful team(s) Argentina (6 titles)

Which country won the most world Cups?


National team Wins Years won
Brazil 5 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002
Germany 4 1954, 1974, 1990, 2014
Italy 4 1934, 1938, 1982, 2006
Argentina 2 1978, 1986

Which country won the football World Cup 2019?

The FIFA World Cup Winner 2018 was France for Men’s Football and For Women’s football, the 2019 FIFA World Cup winner was the United States.