Who is MP of chikodi?

Chikkodi (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Annasaheb Jolle
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is MLA of hukkeri?

Hukkeri (Vidhana Sabha constituency)

Constituency of Karnataka Legislative Assembly
Incumbent MLA Umesh Vishwanath Katti
Political Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Constituency Details

How many MLA are there in Belgaum?

Sl No Name Constituency
1 Sri Feroz Nuruddin Sait Belgaum North
2 Sri Sambhaji Lakshman Patil Belgaum South
3 Sri Sanjay B Patil Belgaum Rural
4 Sri Aravind Chandrakant Patil Khanapur

Who is the MP of basavanagudi?

Bangalore South (Lok Sabha constituency)

Bangalore South
Incumbent Tejasvi Surya
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

What is the Pincode of chikodi?

Chikodi/Zip codes

How many constituencies are there in Belgaum district?

Belgaum (Lok Sabha constituency)

Reservation None
State Karnataka
Total Electors 18,07,250 (2021)
Assembly Constituencies Arabhavi Gokak Belgaum Uttar Belgaum Dakshin Belgaum Rural Bailahongal Saundatti Yellamma Ramdurg

Is Belgaum a good city?

Belgaum city, known as Belagavi is a good choice to live in because of its good weather, many places to travel nearby and in the city itself, a decent educational facility for students, good transportations, good roads, culture, food, etc.

What is the full form of MP in politics?

A member of parliament (MP) is the representative of the people who live in their constituency.

Who is the BJP candidate in Chikkodi Sadalga?

Anna Saheb Jolie is the BJP candidate from this seat and he is the husband of sitting MLA, Shashikala from the same segment. He will be up against incumbent Prakash Hukkeri of the Congress. He had recently lost the Assembly elections from Chikkodi-Sadalga segment in 2018.

Who are the candidates of BJP in Mandya?

Ashwath Narayana Gowda is a BJP leader from Mandya region. He is a former MLC and a spokesperson for the party and is considered as one of the party’s influential faces in the Vokkaliga belt. The party was to field him in Mandya, before it decided to back Sumalatha.

Who is the youngest candidate in Lok Sabha 2019?

Tejasvi Surya is one of the youngest potential Lok Sabha MPs at 28. The RSS leader will succeed his mentor and six-time MP, late Ananth Kumar from the same constituency. He faces Rajya Sabha MP, BK Hariprasad of the Congress.

Who is the Congress candidate in Uttara Kannada 2019?

The JD (S) has fielded former BJP and Congress leader Anand Asnotikar in the Uttara Kannada constituency. He became Minister for Fisheries, Science and Technology during his time in the BJP. He however left the party to join the JD (S) ahead of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. He is set to face five-time MP Anantkumar Hegde of the BJP.