What levels have golden eggs in Angry Birds?

Angry Birds

  • Golden Egg Level 1.
  • Golden Egg Level 2.
  • Golden Egg Level 3.
  • Golden Egg Level 5 (Before the v1.5 update, this level was known as the Mighty Eagle’s Beak puzzle level)
  • Golden Egg Level 6 (Before the v1.5 update, this level was known as the Snoozing Pig puzzle level)
  • Golden Egg Level 8.
  • Golden Egg Level 9.

How long does it take to finish Angry Birds 2?


Single-Player Polled Average
Main Story 1 5h
Completionists 1 25h
All PlayStyles 2 15h

Why do Angry Birds hate pigs?

Vesterbacka told us that the pigs aren’t actually evil. In the story of Angry Birds, the pigs are stuck on a small island, and they are hungry and in need of something to eat. – they decided to eat some eggs that they found. This made the birds angry.

What do Angry Birds eat?

Angry Birds Eat Pest. Tom had a farm in the village. He planted lots of vegetable and fruit. There would be a big harvest in autumn. But the pests came and ate the crops. Angry Birds came and helped killing the pest, and let the village be comfortable.

What do birds lay golden eggs?

Many other stories contain geese that lay golden eggs, though certain versions change them for hens or other birds that lay golden eggs. The tale has given rise to the idiom ‘killing the goose that lays the golden eggs’, which refers to the short-sighted destruction of a valuable resource, or to an unprofitable action motivated by greed.

What is an angry egg?

Angry Egg is a plastic egg filled with pool chemicals, designed to clear up cloudy swimming pool water. It is, essentially, a non-chlorine based shock treatment, and it is incredibly easy to use. All you have to do is toss the Angry Egg into your swimming pool. It will sink to the bottom and start to fizz.